February’s First Edition of “Mo’ Money Mondays”


Oh goodness ONEin3ers. Not only is this the beginning of a new and wonderful week, but the start of a new month as well.  What a better time to learn more about “keeping your mind on your money and your money on your mind?”

On a personal money note, my credit card was declined twice this weekend.  I think it is because I used it in Aruba but I’m not sure….probably should look into it.

If those previous two statements aren’t proof enough that I am horrible with money, I don’t know what is.  Therefore, I will once again direct you to the experts at ONEin3Money

Enjoy, my fabulous ONEin3ers!!!

Early Market Optimism, Dissecting the January Effect

The Shaft: How Some Companies Prey on the Poor

Getting Paid to Play: High-Stakes Checking

Okay folks.  See you tomorrow for Tell Me Tuesday…we will reveal the winner and ask you yet another fantastic question.  Peace out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Mo' Money Mondays

Leave a Reply

